SMT. MAHERBANU COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE, AKOLA IQAC COMMITTEE

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Smita Shingrup	Chairperson
2	Shri.Dipenbhai Shah	President
3	Mrs. Avani Kulkarni	Co-ordinator
4	Shri.Sureshbhai Vora	Representative of Management
5	Shri.Narendrabhai Patel	Secretary
6	Shri.Kanubhai Sayani	Representative of Industry
7	Mrs.Quddusa Farooqui	Representative of Teaching staff
8	Mrs.Avani Kulkarni	Representative of Teaching staff
9	DrRakhi Malhi	Representative of Teaching staff
10	Dr. Mayur Malviya	Representative of Teaching staff
11	Mr.Vaibhav Joshi	Representative of Non-teaching staff
12	Mr. Tushar Dhanokar	Representative of Alumni
13	Mr. Motrulal Sharma	Student Representative